ESPN Overnights - 12am - 6am
Facebook TwitterText
| More

Bills Beat Blog

By Joe Buscaglia
Brought to you by:

Bills Announce Seven Future Signings

The Buffalo Bills formally announced the reserve future signings of seven players.

That group includes WR David Clowney and LB Scott McKillop as were reported earlier in the week. The other five players include OLB Robert Eddins, DB Prince Miller, DE Jay Ross, OG Jake Vermiglio and OG Keith Williams. All five of those men spent time on the Bills practice squad during the 2011 season.

Twitter: @JoeB_WGR

Tags :  
Topics : Sports
Social :
People : David ClowneyJake VermiglioJay RossKeith WilliamsMillerPrinceRobert EddinsScott McKillop

Recent Posts