Bills Beat Blog

By Joe Buscaglia
Brought to you by:

Doug Marrone's Bills playlist - June 4

Here is Doug Marrone's playlist, in all it's glory:

1) Eminem - Lose Yourself
2) Come Baby Come - K 7, performed by The Hit Nation
3) The Monster - Eminem featuring Rihanna
4) Move That Dope - Future featuring Pusha T, Casino and Pharrell
5) Fancy - Iggy Azalea & Charli XCX
6) Problem - Ariana Grande featuring Iggy Azalea
7) Timber - Pitbull featuring Ke$ha
8) Show Me - Kid Ink featuring Chris Brown
9) Talk Dirty - Jason Derulo featuring 2 Chainz
10) Thrift Shop - Macklemore & Ryan Lewis featuring Wanz
11) Trophies - Young Money featuring Drake
12) We Found Love - Rihanna featuring Calvin Harris
13) Wild Wild Love - Pitbull featuring G.R.L.
14) Who Do You Love - YG featuring Drake
15) Work (Remix) - Iggy Azalea featuring Wale

Playlist Grade for June 4: 7.3/10
- Who would have thought Doug Marrone was such a fan of Iggy Azalea?! Not only did she appear on the 15-song playlist a whopping three times, but he replayed 'Fancy' for about the fourth practice in a row. Today's playlist had a little bit of a younger feel to it, which is something that was missing on Tuesday. However, you can't ignore the repeating artist rule. Marrone takes a step back for his Wednesday performance.

Twitter: @JoeBuscaglia

**Photo courtesy of the AP​

Tags :  
People : Ariana GrandeCalvin HarrisChris BrownDoug MarroneEminemJason DeruloPitbullRihannaRyan LewisWale