ESPN Overnights - 12am - 6am
Text
Facebook TwitterText
| More

Bills Beat Blog



By Joe Buscaglia
Brought to you by:



Full 2014 Bills schedule released

As it has become a tradition over the past several years, the National Football League unveiled their upcoming regular season schedule during the month of April. The Bills have an interesting slate of games in a season that they hope ends the playoff drought at 14 years.

What does the Bills schedule in 2014 look like? Here is the entire 16-game outlook:

Week 1 - Sunday, September 7 - 1:00 pm
  AT  

Week 2 - Sunday, September 14 - 1:00 pm
  VS  

Week 3 - Sunday, September 21 - 1:00 pm
  VS  

Week 4 - Sunday, September 28 - 1:00 pm
  AT  

Week 5 - Sunday, October 5 - 1:00 pm
  AT  

Week 6 - Sunday, October 12 - 1:00 pm
  VS  

Week 7 - Sunday, October 19 - 1:00 pm
  VS  

Week 8 - Sunday, October 26 - 1:00 pm
  AT  

Week 9
  BYE WEEK

Week 10 - Sunday, November 9 - 1:00 pm
  VS  

Week 11 - Thursday, November 13 - 8:25 pm
  AT  

Week 12 - Sunday, November 23 - 1:00 pm
  VS  

Week 13 - Sunday, November 30 - 1:00 pm
  VS  

Week 14 - Sunday, December 7 - 4:05 pm
  AT  

Week 15 - Sunday, December 14 - 1:00 pm
  VS  

Week 16 - Sunday, December 21 - 4:25 pm
  AT  

Week 17 - Sunday, December 28 - 1:00 pm
  AT  

Twitter: @JoeBuscaglia




 
Recent Posts
Archives