ESPN Radio
Text
Facebook TwitterText
Share This: |

2015-2016 Buffalo Sabres Schedule



BOLD = HOME GAME
Date Visitor Home Time (ET)
Thu Oct 8, 2015 Senators Sabres 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 10, 2015 Lightning Sabres 1:00 PM
Mon Oct 12, 2015 Blue Jackets Sabres 3:00 PM
Thu Oct 15, 2015 Sabres Panthers 7:30 PM
Sat Oct 17, 2015 Sabres Lightning 7:00 PM
Wed Oct 21, 2015 Maple Leafs Sabres 7:00 PM
Fri Oct 23, 2015 Canadiens Sabres 7:00 PM
Sat Oct 24, 2015 Devils Sabres 7:00 PM
Tue Oct 27, 2015 Sabres Flyers 7:00 PM
Thu Oct 29, 2015 Sabres Penguins 7:00 PM
Fri Oct 30, 2015 Flyers Sabres 7:00 PM
Sun Nov 1, 2015 Sabres Islanders 7:30 PM
Thu Nov 5, 2015 Lightning Sabres 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 7, 2015 Canucks Sabres 1:00 PM
Tue Nov 10, 2015 Sabres Lightning 7:30 PM
Thu Nov 12, 2015 Sabres Panthers 7:30 PM
Sat Nov 14, 2015 Sharks Sabres 7:00 PM
Tue Nov 17, 2015 Stars Sabres 7:00 PM
Thu Nov 19, 2015 Sabres Blues 8:00 PM
Sat Nov 21, 2015 Sabres Stars 8:00 PM
Mon Nov 23, 2015 Blues Sabres 7:00 PM
Wed Nov 25, 2015 Predators Sabres 7:00 PM
Fri Nov 27, 2015 Hurricanes Sabres 7:00 PM
Sat Nov 28, 2015 Sabres Predators 8:00 PM
Tue Dec 1, 2015 Sabres Red Wings 7:30 PM
Fri Dec 4, 2015 Coyotes Sabres 7:00 PM
Sun Dec 6, 2015 Sabres Oilers 8:00 PM
Mon Dec 7, 2015 Sabres Canucks 10:00 PM
Thu Dec 10, 2015 Sabres Flames 9:00 PM
Sat Dec 12, 2015 Kings Sabres 7:00 PM
Mon Dec 14, 2015 Sabres Red Wings 7:30 PM
Tue Dec 15, 2015 Devils Sabres 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 17, 2015 Ducks Sabres 7:00 PM
Sat Dec 19, 2015 Blackhawks Sabres 1:00 PM
Sat Dec 26, 2015 Sabres Bruins 7:00 PM
Mon Dec 28, 2015 Capitals Sabres 7:00 PM
Wed Dec 30, 2015 Sabres Capitals 7:00 PM
Thu Dec 31, 2015 Islanders Sabres 6:00 PM
Sat Jan 2, 2016 Red Wings Sabres 1:00 PM
Tue Jan 5, 2016 Panthers Sabres 7:00 PM
Fri Jan 8, 2016 Sabres Blackhawks 8:30 PM
Sun Jan 10, 2016 Sabres Jets 3:00 PM
Tue Jan 12, 2016 Sabres Wild 8:00 PM
Fri Jan 15, 2016 Bruins Sabres 7:00 PM
Sat Jan 16, 2016 Capitals Sabres 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 18, 2016 Sabres Coyotes 9:00 PM
Wed Jan 20, 2016 Sabres Avalanche 10:00 PM
Fri Jan 22, 2016 Red Wings Sabres 7:00 PM
Mon Jan 25, 2016 Sabres Rangers 7:00 PM
Tue Jan 26, 2016 Sabres Senators 7:30 PM
Wed Feb 3, 2016 Sabres Canadiens 7:00 PM
Thu Feb 4, 2016 Bruins Sabres 7:00 PM
Sat Feb 6, 2016 Sabres Bruins 7:00 PM
Tue Feb 9, 2016 Panthers Sabres 7:00 PM
Thu Feb 11, 2016 Sabres Flyers 7:00 PM
Fri Feb 12, 2016 Canadiens Sabres 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 14, 2016 Avalanche Sabres 12:30 PM
Tue Feb 16, 2016 Sabres Senators 7:30 PM
Fri Feb 19, 2016 Sabres Blue Jackets 7:00 PM
Sun Feb 21, 2016 Penguins Sabres 12:30 PM
Wed Feb 24, 2016 Sabres Ducks 10:30 PM
Fri Feb 26, 2016 Sabres Sharks 10:30 PM
Sat Feb 27, 2016 Sabres Kings 11:00 PM
Tue Mar 1, 2016 Oilers Sabres 7:00 PM
Thu Mar 3, 2016 Flames Sabres 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 5, 2016 Wild Sabres 1:00 PM
Mon Mar 7, 2016 Sabres Maple Leafs 7:30 PM
Tue Mar 8, 2016 Rangers Sabres 7:00 PM
Thu Mar 10, 2016 Sabres Canadiens 7:30 PM
Sat Mar 12, 2016 Hurricanes Sabres 1:00 PM
Wed Mar 16, 2016 Canadiens Sabres 7:00 PM
Fri Mar 18, 2016 Senators Sabres 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 19, 2016 Sabres Maple Leafs 7:00 PM
Tue Mar 22, 2016 Sabres Hurricanes 7:00 PM
Sat Mar 26, 2016 Jets Sabres 1:00 PM
Mon Mar 28, 2016 Sabres Red Wings 7:30 PM
Tue Mar 29, 2016 Sabres Penguins 7:00 PM
Thu Mar 31, 2016 Maple Leafs Sabres 7:00 PM
Sat Apr 2, 2016 Sabres Rangers 7:00 PM  
Tue Apr 5, 2016 Sabres Devils 7:00 PM  
Fri Apr 8, 2016 Blue Jackets Sabres 7:00 PM  
Sat Apr 9, 2016 Sabres Islanders 7:30 PM

After the QB competition, what's the next biggest question for the Bills?
  What impact will Rex Ryan have?
  Will the running game be good enough to handle the load?
  Who will be the starting 5 on the offensive line?
  Can Greg Roman fix the offense?
  Other
 
View Results
ADVERTISEMENT