Text
Facebook TwitterText
Share This: |

2014-2015 Buffalo Sabres Schedule



Day Date Opponent Time (E.S.T.)
Thursday October 9 COLUMBUS 7:00 p.m.
Saturday October 11 @ Chicago 7:30 p.m.
Monday October 13 ANAHEIM 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday October 14 @ Carolina 7:00 p.m.
Friday October 17 FLORIDA 7:00 p.m.
Saturday October 18 BOSTON 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday October 22 @ Anaheim 10:30 p.m.
Thursday October 23 @ Los Angeles 10:30 p.m.
Saturday October 25 @ San Jose 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday October 28 @ Toronto 7:30 p.m.
Thursday October 30 BOSTON 7:00 p.m.
       
Saturday November 1 @ Pittsburgh 7:00 p.m.
Sunday November 2 DETROIT 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday November 5 MONTREAL 0:30 p.m.
Friday November 7 EDMONTON 7:00 p.m.
Saturday November 8 PITTSBURGH 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday November 11 @ St. Louis 7:00 p.m.
Thursday November 13 @ Minnesota 7:00 p.m.
Saturday November 15 TORONTO 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday November 18 SAN JOSE 7:00 p.m.
Friday November 21 NY RANGERS 7:00 p.m.
Saturday November 22 @ Washington 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday November 26 WINNIPEG 7:00 p.m.
Friday November 28 MONTREAL 7:00 p.m.
Saturday November 29 @ Montreal 7:00 p.m.
       
Tuesday December 2 TAMPA BAY 7:00 p.m.
Thursday December 4 @ Tampa Bay 7:30 p.m.
Saturday December 6 @ Florida 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday December 9 LOS ANGELES 7:00 p.m.
Thursday December 11 CALGARY 7:00 p.m.
Saturday December 13 FLORIDA 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday December 16 @ Winnipeg 7:00 p.m.
Saturday December 20 COLORADO 7:00 p.m.
Sunday December 21 @ Boston 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday December 23 @ Detroit 7:30 p.m.
Saturday December 27 NY ISLANDERS 7:00 p.m.
Monday December 29 @ Ottawa 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday December 31 TAMPA BAY 6:00 p.m.
       
Friday January 2 FLORIDA 7:00 p.m.
Saturday January 3 @ NY Rangers 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday January 6 @ New Jersey 7:00 p.m.
Thursday January 8 @ Carolina 7:00 p.m.
Friday January 9 @ Tampa Bay 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday January 13 DETROIT 7:00 p.m.
Thursday January 15 MINNESOTA 7:00 p.m.
Saturday January 17 PHILADELPHIA 7:00 p.m.
Sunday January 18 @ Detroit 7:30 p.m.
Tuesday January 27 @ Calgary 7:00 p.m.
Thursday January 29 @ Edmonton 7:30 p.m.
Friday January 30 @ Vancouver 7:00 p.m.
       
Tuesday February 3 @ Montreal 7:30 p.m.
Thursday February 5 ST LOUIS 7:00 p.m.
Saturday February 7 DALLAS 7:00 p.m.
Sunday February 8 NY ISlANDERS 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday February 10 OTTAWA 7:00 p.m.
Sunday February 15 PHILADELPHIA 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday February 17 @ New Jersey 7:00 p.m.
Thursday February 19 @ Philadelphia 7:00 p.m.
Friday February 20 OTTAWA 7:00 p.m.
Sunday February 22 NASHVILLE 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday February 24 @ Columbus 7:00 p.m.
Thursday February 26 VANCOUVER 7:00 p.m.
Saturday February 28 @ Florida 3:00 p.m.
       
Tuesday March 3 @ Tampa Bay 7:30 p.m.
Friday March 6 @ Ottawa 7:30 p.m.
Saturday March 7 @ Washington 7:00 p.m.
Wednesday March 11 @ Toronto 7:00 p.m.
Saturday March 14 NY RANGERS 7:00 p.m.
Monady March 16 WASHINGTON 7:00 p.m.
Tuesday March 17 @ Boston 7:00 p.m.
Friday March 20 NEW JERSEY 7:00 p.m.
Saturday March 21 @ Nashville 7:00 p.m.
Monday March 23 @ Dallas 7:30 p.m.
Thursday March 26 ARIZONA 7:00 p.m.
Saturday March 28 @ Colorado 7:00 p.m.
Monday March 30 @ Arizona 7:00 p.m.
       
Wednesday April 1 TORONTO 7:30 p.m.
Friday April 3 CHICAGO 7:00 p.m.
Satuday April 4 @ NY Islanders 7:00 p.m.
Monday April 6 CAROLINA 7:00 p.m.
Friday April 10 @ Columbus 7:00 p.m.
Saturday April 11 PITTSBURGH 7:00 p.m.
 

How does Sunday's game make you feel about the Bills?
  They won so I feel good about the rest of the season
  That was bad. I'm really nervous about the rest of the season
 
View Results
ADVERTISEMENT