Text
Facebook TwitterText
Share This: |

Posted: Friday, 28 March 2014 4:29PM

Bills announce offseason workout dates



(WGR 550) -- The free agent market is cooling around the National Football League and now the league is preparing for the next phase of the offseason: the workout programs.

The Buffalo Bills announcing their workout dates that start in late April and go through June. All of the workouts are voluntary for players up until the team's three-day mandatory mini-camp session, which is the final program until the start of training camp in July.

Here is the full schedule:

Voluntary Offseason Conditioning
Tuesday, April 22 – Friday, April 25
Monday, April 28 – Thursday, May 1
Monday, May 5 – Thursday, May 8
Tuesday, May 13 – Friday, May 16
Tuesday, May 20 – Friday, May 23
 
Rookie minicamp
Saturday, May 17 – Monday, May 19
 
Organized Team Activity
Wednesday, May 28 – Friday, May 30
Monday, June 2, Wednesday, June 4, Thursday, June 5
Monday, June 9 – Thursday, June 12
 
Mandatory Minicamp
Tuesday, June 17 – Thursday, June 19

Twitter: @JoeBuscaglia

All photos courtesy of AP
Filed Under :  
Topics : Sports
Social :
ADVERTISEMENT