Text
Facebook TwitterText
| More
WGR Events/Appearances

Seneca Niagara Casino (Monday 9-29-14, 7:30-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Monday Night Football Party
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
with Jeremy White from 7:30pm-9:30pm

NOCO Express (Thursday 10-2-14, 3pm-7pm)


NOCO Express
With Schopp & the Bulldog from 3pm-7pm
 

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Thursday 10-2-14, 7:30pm-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
With Sal Capaccio from 7:30pm-9:30pm

Seneca Niagara Casino (Monday 10-6-14, 7:30pm-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Monday Night Football Party
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
with Jeremy White from 7:30pm-9:30pm

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Thursday 10-9-14, 7:30pm-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
With Sal Capaccio from 7:30pm-9:30pm

Express Mart (Saturday 10-11-14, 11am-2pm)


Express Mart
1810 Maple Road, Amherst
with Sal Capaccio from 11am-2pm

Seneca Niagara Casino (Monday 10-13-14, 7:30-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Monday Night Football Party
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
with Jeremy White from 7:30pm-9:30pm

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Thursday 10-16-14, 7:30pm-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
With Sal Capaccio from 7:30pm-9:30pm

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Friday, 10-17-14, 9:30-11:00pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game-Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street Buffalo, NY
w/ Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11:00pm

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino, Saturday, 10-18-14, 9:30-11:00pm


Buffalo Sabres Post Game-Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street Buffalo, NY
w/ Sal Capaccio from 9:30-11:00 pm

Seneca Niagara Casino (Monday 10-20-14, 7:30pm-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Monday Night Football Party
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
with Jeremy White from 7:30pm-9:30pm

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Thursday 10-23-14, 7:30pm-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
With Sal Capaccio from 7:30pm-9:30pm

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Sunday 10-26-14, 12pm-2pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
With Sal Capaccio from 12pm-2pm

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Monday 10-27-14, 7:30pm-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Monday Night Football Party
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
with Jeremy White from 7:30pm-9:30pm

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Thursday 10-30-14, 7:30pm-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
With Sal Capaccio from 7:30pm-9:30pm

Batavia Downs (Saturday 11-1-14, 2pm-5pm)


Batavia Downs
8315 Park Drive
Batavia, NY
with Brian Koziol from 2pm-5pm

TGI Fridays (Sunday 11-2-14, 1pm-6pm)


TGI Fridays
3701 McKinley Parkway
Blasdell, NY
from 1pm-6pm
 

Seneca Niagara Casino (Monday 11-3-14, 7:30pm-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Monday Night Football Party
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
with Jeremy White from 7:30pm-9:30pm

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Thursday 11-6-14, 7:30pm-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Stirsday Night Football Party
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
With Sal Capaccio from 7:30pm-9:30pm

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino, Friday, 11-7-14


Buffalo Sabres Post Game-Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street Buffalo, NY
w/ Sal Capaccio from 9:30-11:00pm

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino, Saturday, 11-8-14


Buffalo Sabres Post Game-Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo NY
w/ Sal Capaccio from 9:30-11:00PM

Seneca Niagara Casino (Monday 11-10-14, 7:30pm-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Monday Night Football Party
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
with Jeremy White from 7:30pm-9:30pm

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Thursday 11-13-14, 7:30pm-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Stirsday Night Football Party
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 7:30pm-9:30pm

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Saturday 11-15-14, 9:30pm-11pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11pm

Seneca Niagara Casino (Monday 11-17-14, 7:30pm-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Monday Night Football Party
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
with Jeremy White from 7:30pm-9:30pm

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Thursday 11-20-14, 7:30pm-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Stirsday Night Football Party
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 7:30pm-9:30pm

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Friday 11-21-14, 9:30pm-11pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11pm

Seneca Niagara Casino (Monday 11-24-14, 7:30pm-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Monday Night Football Party
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
with Jeremy White from 7:30pm-9:30pm

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Friday 11-28-14, 9:30pm-11pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11pm

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Saturday 11-29-14, 9:30pm-11pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11pm

Seneca Niagara Casino (Monday 12-1-14. 7:30pm-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Monday Night Football Party
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
with Jeremy White from 7:30pm-9:30pm

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Thursday 12-4-14, 7:30pm-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Stirsday Night Football Party
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 7:30pm-9:30pm

Seneca Niagara Casino (Monday 12-8-14, 7:30pm-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Monday Night Football Party
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
with Jeremy White from 7:30pm-9:30pm

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Thursday 12-11-14, 7:30pm-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Stirsday Night Football Party
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 7:30pm-9:30pm

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Saturday 12-13-14, 9:30pm-11pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11pm

Seneca Niagara Casino (12-15-14, 7:30pm-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Monday Night Football Party
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
with Jeremy White from 7:30pm-9:30pm

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Thursday 12-18-14, 7:30pm-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Stirsday Night Football Party
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 7:30pm-9:30pm
 

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Saturday 12-20-14, 9:30pm-11pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11pm

Seneca Niagara Casino (Monday 12-22-14, 7:30pm-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Monday Night Football Party
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
with Jeremy White from 7:30pm-9:30pm

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Saturday 12-27-14, 9:30pm-11pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11pm

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Sunday 12-28-14, 12pm-2pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Buffalo Bills vs. New England Patriots
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 12pm-2pm
 

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Wednesday 12-31-14, 8:30pm-10pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 8:30pm-10pm
 

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Friday 1-2-15, 9:30pm-11pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11pm

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Saturday 1-17-15, 9:30pm-11pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11pm

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Sunday 02-01-15)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Superbowl Party
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
with Sal Capaccio

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Saturday 2-7-15, 9:30pm-11pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11pm

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Friday 2-20-15, 9:30pm-11pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11pm

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Saturday 3-14-15, 9:30pm-11pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11pm

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Friday 3-20-15, 9:30pm-11pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11pm

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Friday 4-3-15, 9:30pm-11pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11pm

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Saturday 4-11-15, 9:30pm-11pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11pm
 
Will Sammy Watkins put up big numbers now that Kyle Orton is in at QB?
  Yes, Orton is more accurate
  No, Sammy is still struggling to catch the ball
 
View Results
ADVERTISEMENT
Powered By InterTech Media, LLC™