| More
WGR Events/Appearances

Seneca Niagara Casino (Monday 9-29-14, 7:30-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Monday Night Football Party
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
with Jeremy White from 7:30pm-9:30pm

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Saturday 12-20-14, 9:30pm-11pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11pm

Seneca Niagara Casino (Monday 12-22-14, 7:30pm-9:30pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Monday Night Football Party
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
with Jeremy White from 7:30pm-9:30pm

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Saturday 12-27-14, 9:30pm-11pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11pm

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Sunday 12-28-14, 12pm-2pm)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Buffalo Bills vs. New England Patriots
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 12pm-2pm
 

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Wednesday 12-31-14, 8:30pm-10pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 8:30pm-10pm
 

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Friday 1-2-15, 9:30pm-11pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11pm

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Saturday 1-17-15, 9:30pm-11pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11pm

Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel (Sunday 02-01-15)


Seneca Niagara Casino & Hotel
Superbowl Party
310 4th Street, Niagara Falls, NY
with Sal Capaccio

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Saturday 2-7-15, 9:30pm-11pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11pm

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Friday 2-20-15, 9:30pm-11pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11pm

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Saturday 3-14-15, 9:30pm-11pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11pm

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Friday 3-20-15, 9:30pm-11pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11pm

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Friday 4-3-15, 9:30pm-11pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11pm

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino (Saturday 4-11-15, 9:30pm-11pm)


Buffalo Sabres Post Game- Stixx Sports Bar
1 Fulton Street, Buffalo, NY
with Sal Capaccio from 9:30pm-11pm
 

Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino, Saturday, 12-20-14, 9:30-11:00pm


Seneca Buffalo Creek Casino
1 Fulton St, Buffalo, NY 14204
w/ Sal Capaccio from 7:30PM-9:30 PM

 
Which is tougher?
  THe Bills winning at Oakland and at New England
  The Bills getting all the help they need over the final 2 weekends
 
View Results
ADVERTISEMENT
Powered By InterTech Media, LLC™